المجمعات والمصانع

المجمع الصناعي غريان

تم انشاء المجمع الصناعي غريان سنة 1987م على مساحة من الارض تقدر بـ150هكتار بمنطقة الرابطة التي تبعد عن مدينة طرابلس حوالي 70كيلومتر ويضم المجمع عدد من أظخم الورش الصناعية في شمال أفريقيا حيث انه يشمل على أكبر ورش صناعية في مجال تشك بل المعادن من قطع وثني ودرفلة ولحام وغيرها من الأعمال التي تنفذ بواسطة آلات عملاقة دات سعات وقدرات إنتاجية عالية تصل إلى 20متر طولاً وسمك 110ملم, في مجال القطع باللهب وآلات القطع بالسكين التي يصل سعتها إلى 11 متر طولاً  وسمك 12ملم وكذلك آلات الثني وآلات الدرفلة التي تقوم بلف الصفائح بسمك يصل إلى 25ملم وطول 3.2متر للأسطوانة الدائرية.

بالإضافة إلى هذا فإن الورشة مزودة بآلات قطع البلازما وتوجد بالورشة خمس أنواع من اللحام بداية من لحام القوس ARC و MIU و TIG و SPOT لحام النطة وكذلك اللحام المغمور  وزودت الورشة بعدد كبير من الروافع العلوية المتحركة دات حمولة من 5 طن إلى  480طن, وتقوم الورشة بإنتاج الصناعات الخفيفة والثقيلة على حد السواء.

كما يوجد بالمجمع أيضاً خط لإعادة بناء وصيانة الجنزير مزود بمكابس وآلة للحام المغمور وجميع معدات الفك والتركيب.

خط صناعة الأنابيب

يوجد بالمجمع خط آلي لإنتاج الأنابيب المعدنية بواسطة الدرفلة والتشكيل على البارد بأقطار تتراوح منن 1 بوصة إلى 1.25, 1.50 , 2بوصة وبسمك لا يتجاوز 2ملم وبإمكانية هذا الخط على انتاج الأنابيب من الحديد الكربوني والحديد الغير قابل للصدى والألومنيوم والأنابيب النحاسية وغير ها من المعادن بطاقة إنتاجية تصل إلى 250طن شهرياً.

الأعمال الميكانيكية

يضم المجمع ورشة الأعمال الميكانيكية التي تختص بالعديد من التخصصات المتعلقة بالعمليات الميكانيكية مثل القطع والثقب والخراطة والتفريز والتجليخ وغيرها من الأعمال الدقيقة حيث تشمل الورشة على عدد كبير من آلات الخراطة التي تصل أطوالها غى 5 متر وأقطار تصل إلى 3 متر كما زودت الورشة بعدد كبير من المتاقيب متعددة الرؤوس وتتميز بآلات التتفريز والخراطة المبرمجة(CNC) للأحجام الصغيرة والكبيرة.

السباكة والطرق:

أولاً السباكة
يشمل المجمع على ورشة لسباكة المعادن حيث زودت الورشة بخط ساكة آلي يقوم بصهر وصب الحديد الزهر والصلب به خطوط سبك آلية :
* الأول مخصص للحديد الزهر  بطاقة إنتاجية 350 قالب رملي /الساعة.
* الثاني مخصص للحديد الصلب بطاقة إنتاجية 250قالب رملي /ساعة.

حيث تحتوي الورشة على عدد 4 أفران للصهر بنضام الحث الداتي إثتان منها بسعة 16 طن وأثنان منها بسعة 8طن كما يوجد بالورشة فرن حفظ وتخزين المصهور بسعة تصل إلى 45 طن.

ويتم إعداد القوالب الرملية ووضعها على خط السباكة آلياً كما يتم صب  المصهور في القوالب بواسطة منظومة الصب الآلي إلى أن تخرج المنتجات من سير متحرك.

وتتفاوت أبعاد القوالب الرملية حيث تصل إلى 60سم   X 48سم X 350سم.

كما تحتوي الورشة على قسم اعداد النمادج وقسم تجهيز الرمل ووحدة الاختبار وكذلك وحدة التشطيب النهائي والطلاء.

ثانياً الطرق
يضم المجمع ورشة لسباكة و طرق الحديد الصلب حيث يوجد بهذه الورشة فرن صهر بنظام القوس بسعة 4.6طن ويتم صب المصهور في قوالب لتكوين كتل حديدية بعدها يتم تسخين هذه الكتل في أفران خاصة إلى درجة حرارة معينة وعندها تبدأ عملية الطرق بواسطة مطارق هوائية كبيرة لإنتاج قضبان حديدية تبدأ أقطارها من 30ملم إلى  200ملم وبأطوال تصل إلى 3 امتار وتستخدم هذه القضبان في تصنيع القطع الغيار الخاصة والعادية وتصل الطاقة الإنتاجية لهده الورشة إلى 5000طن سنوياً بالإضافة إلى وجود أفران خاصة بالمعالجة الحرارية والسطية.

الخدمات الفنية

يحتوبي المجمع على مجموعة من الوحدات الفنية التي تزود الورشة الإنتاجية بالطاقة اللازمة للإنتاج متمثلة في:

  • عدد5 آبار مياه جوفية بطاقة إنتاجية90 م3 /ساعة.
  • محطة معالجة مياه نظام الظغط الاسموزي العكسي بسعة 210 م3/ ساعة.
  • محطة لإنتاج غاز الاكسجين المسال بسعة 50 م3 /ساعة.
  • محطة لتوليد الهواء المضغوط  حيث تحتوي على 3 مولدات بقدرة انتاجية 1590 م3 /ساعة.
  • محطة توزيع الكهرباء بقدرة (15 ميجاوات) وبها 3 خطوط قوة 11 كيلو فولت وعدد (2) محولات كهربائية.
  • محطة لتبريد المياه بسعة 200 م3  ساعة.
  • محطة لتوزيع عاز البروبان المسال بسعة تخزينية 110 طن.
  • يوجد بالمجمع ورشة للصيانة العامة الميكانيكية والكهربائية واللكترونية.
  • بالإضافة إلى وحدات الإطفاء والإندار المبكر متصلة بأغلب الولرش بالمجمع.
  • وكذلك يوجد بالمجمع ثلاث مخازن رئيسة مساحتها الإجمالية 13.000 متر مربع خاصة بالمواد الخام ومستلزمات التشغيل وكذلك مخزن مخصص للإنتاج النهائي مزود بالروافع العلوية وأمثل وسائل المناولة.

Complexes & Factories

The Industrial Complex / Gharian

The industrial complex / Gharian was established in 1987 on an area of a land estimated for 150 hectares in Al-Rabeta Area which is about 70 Kilometers far from city of Tripoli, and the complex contains a number of the most huge industrial workshops in North Africa where it contains the biggest industrial workshop in the field of metal forming of cutting, bending, rolling, welding and other works which are executed by huge machines of high production capacities and capabilities reaching to 20 meters long and 110 mm thick, in the field of flame cutting and knife cutting machines whose capacity reaches to 11 meters long and 12 mm thickness and so the bending machines and rolling machines which roll the sheets of thickness up to 25 mm and a length of 3.2 meters for the circular cylinder.

Furthermore, this workshop is provided with plasma cutting machines and there are, in the workshop, five types of welding starting from the arc welding ARC, MIU, TIG, Spot welding and so the immersed welding and the workshop is provided with a big number of movable upper lifts of capacity from 5 tons to 480 tons, and the workshop produces both light and heavy industries.

There are also in the complex a line for re-construction and maintenance of the chain provided with presses, immersed welding machine and all dismantling and installation equipment.

Pipes Manufacturing Line

There are in the complex, an automatic line for producing the metal pipes by rolling and cold forming with diameters ranging from 1 inch to 1.25, 1.5, 2.00 inches and a thickness not exceeding 2 mm, and this line is capable to produce the pipes of carbon steel, stainless steel, aluminum and copper pipes and other metals with a production capacity reaching 250 tons per month.

Mechanical Works

The complex contains the mechanical works workshop which concerns with many of the specialties related to the mechanical processes such as cutting, drilling, lathing, indexing, grinding and other micro works where this workshop contains a big number of lathing machines whose length reaches to 5 meters and diameters reaching to 3 meters, and the workshop is provided with a big number of drills of multi heads, and it is distinguished with the indexing machines and programmed lathing (CNC) for small and big sizes.

Foundry (Casting) and Forging:

First: Casting
The complex contains a workshop for casting of metals where the workshop was provided with and automatic casting line which melt and pour the cast and steel iron, it has automatic casting lines:
* First: Allocated for cast iron with a production capacity of 350 sand mould / hour.
* Second: Allocated for steel iron with a production capacity of 250 sand mould / hour.
Where the workshop contains No. (4) self induction melting furnaces, two of which with a capacity of 16 tons and two of which with a capacity of 8 tons, and there are in the workshop, a furnace for preservation and storage of the molten metal with a capacity reaching to 45 tons.

The sand moulds are prepared and been put on the automatic casting line and the molten metal is poured in the moulds by the automatic casting system till the products comes out on a movable belt.

The dimensions of the sand moulds vary where they reach to 60 cm X 48 cm X 350 cm
And the workshop contains the patterns preparation section, the sand preparation section, testing unit and so the final finishing and painting unit.

Second: Forging
The complex contains a workshop for casting and forging of the steel iron where there are, in this workshop, a melting durance or arc system with a capacity 4.6 tons and the melted metal is poured in moulds to form iron blocks where after that these blocks are heated in special furnaces to a certain temperature and then the forging process starts by big air hammers for producing steel iron bars starting with diameters from 30 mm to 200 mm and lengths reaching to 3 meters, and these parts are used in manufacturing the special and normal spare parts and the production capacity of this workshop reaches to 5000 tons per year in addition to the existence of furnaces for the heat and surface treatment.

Technical Services

The complex contains a set of technical units which provides the production workshop with the energy necessary for production, represented in:

  • No. (5) underground water wells with a production capacity of 90 m3 / hr.
  • Water treatment plant – reversible osmotic pressure system with a capacity 210 m3/hr.
  • A plant for producing the liquefied oxygen gas of capacity at 50 m3/hr.
  • Compressed air generation plant where it contains 3 generators with a production capacity of 1590 m3.
  • Electricity distribution station with a power (15 megawatt) with three lines of a power 11 KV and No. (2) electric transformers.
  • Water cooling land with capacity 200 m3/hr.
  • Liquefied Propane gas distribution plant with a storage capacity of 110 tons.
  • There are, in the complex, a workshop for general mechanical, electrical and electronic maintenance.
  • In addition to the firefighting and early alarm units connected with the majority of the workshops in the complex.
  • There are also, in the complex, three main stores with a total area of 13000 square meters for the raw materials and operation necessities, and also a store for the final product provided with the upper lifts and the best handling means.