المجمعات والمصانع

المجمع الصناعي إسبيعة

يعتبر المجمع الصناعي إسبيعة أحد القلاع الصناعية الرائدة في مجال الصناعات الميكانيكية في ليبيا.

خصص للمجمع رقعة أرض مساحتها 40 هكتار مسيج داخل أسوار منها 15 هكتار مسقوف يضم الوحدات الإنتاجية المتمثلة في الورش الصناعية وباقي المساحة متمثل في الوحدات الخدمية كوحدات توليد الطاقة ومحطات تحلية المياه الصناعية ومحطات الوقود بالإضافة إلى الطرق ومواقف السيارات كما توجد به قرية سكنية للعاملين بالمجمع مكونة من 100 مسكن وكذلك مركز صحي متكامل بجميع معداته الطبية.

يحتوي المجمع الصناعي إسبيعة على أكثر من 2000 آلة ومعدة صناعية موزعة على أربع ورش إنتاجية وخمس خدمية وهي:

ورشة الأعمال الميكانيكية

تغطي هذه الورشة مساحة 2.5 هكتار تشمل العديد من الخطوط الإنتاجية متعددة التخصصات  كالخراطة والتفريز والثقب والتجليخ واللحام والمعالجة الحرارية والجلفنة مما يمكنها من تصنيع جميع قطع الغيار وفقاً للمواصفات العالمية وكذلك قطع الغيار التي تتميز بمواصفات خاصة.

ورشة القوالب والعدد

إن ما يتميز به المجمع الصناعي إسبيعة هو خاصية التزود ذاتيا بالقوالب والعدد والمستلزمات المساعدة للإنتاج وقد أنشاء لهدا الغرض ورشة مساحتها 1.4 هكتارم2 مزودة بـ200 آلة متناهية الدقة لتصنيع القوالب والعدد وعمليات أخرى تتطلبها عملية الإنتاج.

ورشة السباكة والطرق

تقع هذه الورشة على مساحة قدرها 1.6 هكتار تختص بإنتاج المسبوكات والمطروقات بمختلف أنواعها وأحجامها.

حيث تنقسم هذه الورشة إلى قسمين رئيسين هما:

  • قسم السباكة: يضم هذا القسم العديد من الخطوط اهمها :
  • – خط صهر الحديد الصلب.
    – خط صهر الحديد الصلب.
  • قسم الطرق
    يقوم هذا القسم بإنتاج المطروقات والمواد النصف مصنعة ويحتوي على عدد (4) خطوط طرق رئيسية وخط طرق أفقي بتقنية الطرق المقفل وخط آخر للطرق العمودي الحر.

بالإضافة إلى تقنية صناعة الأنوية وصناعة النماذج الخشبية والمعدنية المستخدمة في عملية الصب.

ورشة صناعة المواد اللامعدنية (المطاط)

تتكون هذه الورشة من عدة صالات مخصصة لوزن وتحضير المواد الخام الداخلة في إنتاج الصناعات المطاطية وكذلك خطوط لخلط وقطع وكبس المطاط كما تقوم الورشة بإنتاج عدد(22) نوع مختلف من الخلطات دات المواصفات العالية الجودة للبرنامج الرئيسي لتصنيع موانع التسرب.

مركز التدريب والتأهيل المهني

لحاجة المجمع الماسة والمستمرة للتدريب وتأهيل الكوادر الفنية والإدارية ورفع كفاءة العاملين ومواكبة للتطور العلمي زود المجمع بمركز للتدريب والتأهيل يعمل على تأمين احتياجاته في مختلف التخصصات من خراطة – تفريز – تجليخ – لحام– نجارة -حداده – كهرباء – برادة– ميكانيكاعامة- ويحتوى على عدد (108) آله مختلفة ويضم عدد(8) فصول دراسية تسع (165) متدرب مزوده بوسائل إيضاح، وزود المركز كذلك بمكتبة علمية بالإضافة إلى فصل خاص بالسلامة المهنية وصالة العاب رياضية كما أن له القدرة على إقامة دورات فنية تقنية  للجهات الخارجية في مختلف التخصصات حيث إن له القدرة على متابعة الندوات والمحاضرات العلمية وأجراء البحوث الصناعية والإشراف على مشاريع التخرج داخل المجمع من قبل طلبة الجامعات والمعاهد العليا.

كما يضم  المجمع عدد من المعامل والمختبرات التابعة إلى إدارة رقابة الجودة وذلك لمراقبة جودة المنتجات أثناء العمليات الإنتاجية  وهى كما يلي:

  1. المختبر المركزي لمعايرة أجهزة القياس :يضم أجهزة لمعايرة أجهزة ومعدات  القياس المستخدمة لمراقبة جودة الإنتاج.
  2. المختبر الميكانيكي: لاختبار الخواص الميكانيكية.
  3. المعمل الكيماوي: لإجراء كل الاختبارات الكيماوية.
  4. مختبر الجلفنة : لاختبار المحاليل الكيماوية ومراقبة القطع المجلفنة .
  5. مختبر التحليل الطيفي: لتحليل المعادن المختلفة  للتعرف على التركيبات الكيميائية لها.
  6. مختبر رمل السباكة: لاختبار عينات الرمل المستعملة في السباكة وكذلك اختبار خلطات الرمل المستخدمة.
  7. مختبر المطاط:لاختبار الخلطات المطاطية من حيث تكوينها الكيميائي والخواص الميكانيكية وما مدى تحملها للظروف الطبيعية.

Complexes & Factories

The Industrial Complex / Espiaa

The industrial complex / Esbeia is considered as one of the leading industrial castles in the field of mechanical industries in Libya.

An area of land of 40 Hectares inside fences was allocated for the complex among which 15 Hectares covered and it includes the production units represented in the industrial workshops, and the remaining area represents the service units such as energy generation units, industrial water desalination in lands, fuel stations in addition to the roads and car parking, and there is a residential village for the workers in the complex consisting of 100 houses and also an integrated health center with all its medical equipment.

The industrial complex / Esbeia contains more than 2000 industrial machines and equipment distributed in four production workshops and five service ones, they are:

Mechanical Works Workshop

This workshop covers an area of 2.5 hectares and it includes many of multi specialties production lines such as lathing, indexing, drilling, grinding, welding, heat treatment and galvanization which enable it to manufacture all spare arts according to the international specifications and so the spare parts distinguished with special specifications.

Moulds and Tools Workshop

The industrial complex / Esbeia is distinguished with a property of self provision of moulds, tools and the necessities assisting the production, and for this purpose, a workshop of an area 1.4 hectares was constructed, provided with 2 hundred very accurate machines for manufacturing of moulds, tools and other operations required by the production process.

Foundry and forging Workshop

This workshop is located on an area of 1.6 hectares and it is competent in the production of the casts and forgings of various types and sizes.

This workshop is divided into two main sections, they are:

  • Foundry section: this section contains many of the lines, most important of which:
  • – Steel melting line.
    – Non ferric materials (such as copper and aluminum) casting line.
  • Forging section
    This section produces the forgings and semi manufactured materials and it contains No. (4) main forging line and a horizontal forging line by the closed forging technology and another free vertical forging line.

In addition to the technology of manufacturing the nuclei and manufacturing the wooden and metal patterns used in the pouring process.

Non Metallic (Rubber) Materials Manufacturing workshop

This workshop consist of many halls allocated for weighing and preparation of the raw materials involved in the production of the rubber industries and so lines for mixing, cutting and pressing the rubber, and the workshop produces No. (22) different types of mixtures of high quality specifications for the main program for manufacturing of seals.

Training and Vocational Rehabilitation Center

Due to the great and continuous need of the complex to training and rehabilitation of the technical and administrative cadres, raising the efficiency of the workers and convoying the scientific development, the complex was provided with the training and rehabilitation center which act for assuring its needs in various specialties of lathing – indexing – grinding – welding – carpentry – forging – electricity – filing – general mechanics and it contains No. (108) various machines and it contains No. (8) study classes of capacity (165) trainees provided with illustration means and the center is also provided with a scientific library in addition to a special class for vocational safety and a sport games hall, and it is capable to conduct technological technical courses for external authorities in various specialization where it is capable to follow up the scientific forums and lectures, carrying out the industrial researches and supervision of the graduation projects inside the complex by the students of the universities and higher institutes.

The complex also contains a number of laboratories belonged to the quality control management for controlling the quality of the products during the production processes, they are as follows:


  1. The central laboratory for calibration of the measurement instruments: it contains equipment for calibrating the measurement supplies and equipment used for the control of the production quality.

  2. Mechanical laboratory: for testing the mechanical properties.

  3. Chemical laboratory: for carrying out all the chemical tests.

  4. Galvanizing laboratory: for testing the chemical solutions and control of the Galvanized parts.

  5. Spectrum analysis laboratory: for analyzing the various metals for recognition of the chemical compositions thereof.

  6. Foundry sand laboratory: for testing the samples of sand used in casting and so testing the used mixtures of sand.

  7. Rubber laboratory: for testing the rubber mixtures in respect to their chemical composition and the mechanical properties and the extent of their resistance to the natural circumstances.