الأنشطة

السباكة والطرق

عرض الفيديو

مصنع السباكة

  1. السباكة

    تشمل المجمعات التابعة للشركة على ورش لسباكة المعادن حيث زودت هذه الورش بخطوط سباكة آلية تقوم بصهر وصب الحديد الزهر بطاقة إنتاجية 350 قالب رملي /الساعة والحديد الصلب بطاقة إنتاجية 250قالب رملي / الساعة, وكذلك خطوط سباكة المواد اللاحديدية,كالنحاس و الالومنيوم.
    كما تحتوي هذه الورش على العديد من أفران الصهر بنضام الحث الداتي بسعات تصل حتى  16 طن كما يوجد بالورش أفران حفظ وتخزين المصهور بسعة تصل إلى 45 طن.

    ويتم إعداد القوالب الرملية ووضعها على خط السباكة آلياً كما يتم صب  المصهور في القوالب بواسطة منظومة الصب الآلي إلى أن تخرج المنتجات من سير متحرك. وتتفاوت أبعاد القوالب الرملية حيث تصل إلى 60سم    X 48سم X 350سم. كما تحتوي الورشة على قسم اعداد النمادج وقسم تجهيز الرمل ووحدة الاختبار وكذلك وحدة التشطيب النهائي والطلاء

  2. الطرق

    يضم المجمع ورش لسباكة و طرق الحديد الصلب حيث يوجد بهذه الورش فرن صهر بنظام القوس بسعة 4.6 طن ويتم صب المصهور في قوالب لتكوين كتل حديدية بعدها يتم تسخين هذه الكتل في أفران خاصة إلى درجة حرارة معينة وعندها تبدأ عملية الطرق بواسطة مطارق هوائية كبيرة لإنتاج قضبان حديدية تبدأ أقطارها من 20مم إلى  40ملم وبأطوال تصل إلى 3 امتار وتستخدم هذه القضبان في تصنيع القطع الغيار الخاصة والعادية وتصل الطاقة الإنتاجية لهده الورشة إلى 5000طن سنوياً بالإضافة إلى وجود أفران خاصة بالمعالجة الحرارية والسطية, بالإضافة إلى تقنية صناعة الأنوية وصناعة النماذج الخشبية والمعدنية المستخدمة في عملية الصب.

Activities

Foundry & Forging

Play Video

Video Title

  1. Foundry

    The complexes belonged to the company include the metal foundry workshops where these workshops were provided with automatic foundry lines which melt and cast and pouring of the cast iron with a production capacity of 350 sand dies per hour and the steel iron with a production capacity of 250 sand dies per hour and so the lines of pouring the non ferric materials such as copper and aluminum.

    These workshops also contain many of melting furnaces by self induction system with capacities reaching up to 16 tons and there are, in the workshops, furnaces for preservation and storage of the melted metal with a capacity reaches to 45 tons.

    The sand dies are prepared and automatically been put on the foundry line and the melted metal is poured in the dies by the automatic pouring system till the products get out from a movable belt.

    The dimensions of the sand dies are different where they reach to 60 cm X 48 cm X 350 cm and the workshop contains the patterns preparation section, sand preparation section, testing unit and the final finishing & painting unit.

  2. Forging

    The complex contains workshops for casting and forging of the steel iron where these workshops contains a melting furnace with arc system with a capacity of 4.6 tons and the melted metal is poured in dies to form iron blocks where these blocks are latter heated in special furnaces to a certain temperature and then the forging operation starts by big air hammers for producing iron bars with diam. starting from 20 mm to 40 mm and lengths reaching to 3 meters, and these bars are used in manufacturing of the special and ordinary spare parts, and the production capacity of this workshop reaches to 5000 tons / year in addition to the availability of the special furnaces for thermal and service treatment in addition to the technology of manufacturing the nuclei and manufacturing of the wooden and metallic patterns used in the casting operation.